Spacious Appartment newly remodeled @ Eiffel Tower

$425

Price per night

5

Guests max

2

Bedrooms

2

Bathrooms

Information

  • Property type:

    apartment

  • Room type:

    apartment

  • Beds:

    2

  • Reviews:

    - 5 Reviews
Book now

About listing

Simply put: Perfect amenities in a Perfect location An elegant and spacious two bedroom just a block from the Champ de Mars Gardens, Eiffel Tower and near rue Cler market street! Very large living area , tall windows that fill the rooms with sunshine this place offers the best of Parisian living. This apartment features a modern kitchen and separate dining area that accommodates up to 6 people. You'll find the location to be perfect, right in the heart of the Left Bank's 7th arrondissement.

General amenities

Position

Reviews (5)

  1. Yuchiang L.
    Great location to say hello to the Eiffel Tower everyday. The neighbors are quiet. Nice environment. 18 April 2016 - 06:00:00
  2. Rosa I.
    The apartment was small but it had all the charm of Paris. It was perfect for a quick getaway. Walking distance to all attractions. The building was clean, safe and secure. We had a great time in Paris! We'll definitely be going back! 14 July 2016 - 13:10:00
  3. Richard L.
    location of property was great. apartment was aged. rug on floor was dangerous to walk on because edges were sticking up and a tripping hazard. toilet seat was coming off and held on by incorrect hardware. shower floor was disgusting with hair and soap scum. piece of soap on sink had pubic hair on it. refrigerator door had liquid stains. food on rug, on couch cushions and on table. light fixtures full of dead bugs. dirty cleaning cloth left on kitchen counter.couch cover was ragged at edges. water stains on walls.blood stain on bedroom pillow. owner never contacted us again after my initial reply to him. we deserve a refund at least for the cleaning fee, because it was disgusting. If owner spent some money on updating and made sure it was cleaned properly it would be a good place, but I feel ripped off. 03 July 2016 - 00:02:00
  4. Linda C.
    My husband and I stayed there with 3 of our children for 3 nights. The shower was broken when we arrived and the owner repaired it on the same day. There was plenty of hot water. It was near many restaurants, banks, and cafes for morning coffee and pastries. It was very close to the Eiffel Tower, and we enjoyed seeing at night when it sparkled. The beds were very comfortable. It was great having a washing machine. The owner responded quickly to any questions or concerns we had. 10 August 2015 - 19:49:51
  5. Marc M.
    We were a group of 4 adults with 2 small children. As a 2 bedroom apartment - ideal for 4 or 5, can handle 6 with the front room foldout. We pushed the accommodation with 6 as there is a small bath and small kitchen by American standards. But knowing that - it was a great stay and would highly recommend. The location is excellent, easy to move about Paris. Nothing like walking out the front door, view the Tour de elffel and be surrounded by great cafes and restaurants. The owner was extremely helpful and easy to work with and great up-front honesty. 22 September 2015 - 16:07:02

Need help booking online? Email us